Fort Wayne Urban League
 | About Us  | Programs  | Affiliates  | Get Involved  | Events  | News  | Job Board  | Contact Us  | Home  | 

Fort Wayne Urban League Staff

Administration

Jonathan Ray
President/CEO
jray@fwurbanleague.org

Etse Mulugeta
Director of Finance and Operations
emulugeta@fwurbanleague.org

Rudy Bennett
Payroll Clerk
rbennett@fwurbanleague.org

Vianna Sims
Receptionist
vsims@fwurbanleague.org



Housing and Economic Development

Paula McGee
Director of Economic Development
pmcgee@fwurbanleague.org

Housing

 

Tamesha Fikes
Housing Counseling Manager
tfikes@fwurbanleague.org

Flora Johnson
Housing Counselor
fjohnson@fwurbanleague.org

Cynthia McBride
Housing Counseling Coordinator
cmcbride@fwurbanleague.org

Denise Porter-Ross
Community Case Manager
dporterross@fwurbanleague.org

Economic Development/Employment

Mary Allison
Employment and Training Clerk
mallison@fwurbanleague.org

Rufus Hamilton
Employment Specialist
rhamilton@fwurbanleague.org

Greg Walker
Business Employment Specialist
gwalker@fwurbanleague.org

Education and Youth Services

Joe Shade, Jr.
Director of Youth Center
jshade@fwurbanleague.org

J.J. Foster
Director of Youth and Education Services
jfoster@fwurbanleague.org

Lisa Jones
Read and Rise Coordinator
ljones@fwurbanleague.org

Judy Lindsay
Assistant Read and Rise Coordinator
jlindsay@fwurbanleague.org

Kamilah McClendon
Project Ready Coordinator
kmcclendon@fwurbanleague.org





About Us
Staff
Board of Directors
Job Board
Contact Us
National Urban League
2010 Financials; Form 990
2009 Financials: Form 990

HOURS OF OPERATION

Business Office  

Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Economic Development Services

Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Education and Youth Services

School Year Program: September-May:

Mon-Thurs: 2:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Friday: 2:30 pm to 5 pm
 

Summer Program: June-August:

Monday-Friday: 9 am to 3 pm



 | About Us  | Programs  | Affiliates  | Get Involved  | Events  | News  | Job Board  | Contact Us  | Home  | 
  © Copyright 2015 Fort Wayne Urban League   Staff Login             Web Site Architect: Blue Marble